Satsumaimo さつま芋 Surprise

20121204-午後031713.jpg

やった Kyoto-sensei 教頭先生 (Vice Principal) at one of my shougakkou 小学校 (Elementary School) just tapped me on the shoulder shoved a large paper bag into my hands and grumbled ‘Daniel sensei presento’. Peering inside I discovered half a dozen roasted satsumaimo さつま芋 (sweet potatoes). Omnomnom, so much for my diet (^。^)

Leave a Reply

