Bunkasai 文化祭 Australia Table

20121030-午後034513.jpg

Last weekend was the Bunkasai 文化祭(Cultural Festival) at my chuugakko 中学校 (Junior High School). This was the Australian culture table I put together to teach visitors to the school about my country.
A few weeks ago I applied for a Australia education kit from the Australian consulate in Japan and they sent me a cricket bag loaded to the brim with useful resources like flags, books and uniforms!!!!

20121030-午後034528.jpg

20121030-午後035037.jpg

Leave a Reply

