The Scary Door

You are entering the vicinity of an area adjacent to a location. The kind of place where there might be a monster, or some kind of weird mirror. These are just examples; it could also be something much better. Prepare to enter: The Scary Door.

20121017-午前091755.jpg

With Halloween approaching I decided to switch the front door of my apartment from ‘Pug Door’ to ‘(Spooky) Pug Door’. We don’t celebrate Halloween down under so I thought I might jump on the bandwagon now that I live in the orient, oh how I love Daiso (^ω^)

One thought on “The Scary Door

  1. Adorable! I haven’t decorated, but I did just do a Halloween lesson. Michael Jackson’s Thriller was played for the enjoyment of all, naturally. Surprised to learn you don’t celebrate Halloween in Australia though~ I figured all of us colonies did, lol.

Leave a Reply

