Here To Stay (^∇^)

20120914-午後011349.jpg

Well until August 5th 2013 (^∇^)
Today I received, signed and promptly sent off my JET Program re-contracting documents. As I was an early arrival I was offered a short 3 month contract to bridge the gap and bring me in line with Group A arrivals contracts next year!

Now that I think about it, the idea of not re-contracting hadn’t even entered my mind. I certainly miss my friends and family, however honestly the only things I long for at the moment are a properly furnished apartment and a best friend here, the kind who’s thoughts run into mine!

Anyhow in short life in Kobe is awesome and it looks like I won’t be headed home anytime soon \(^o^)/

One thought on “Here To Stay (^∇^)

Leave a Reply

