I’m big in Japan

20120614-161044.jpg

I rocked up to one I my shougakko today only to find they had made me my very own banner, it says in Japanese
今日はきてまっせえ – by ダニエル
Which according to my horrendous Japanese skills translates to something along the lines of ‘Daniel is here today to provide examples’
Also on a side note it’s written in Kansai-ben which adds to comprehension difficulties for the non-fluent Japanese speaker =p
So it’s official ‘I’m big in Japan’ (or at least to a little pocket of a couple 100 shougakko kids)

20120614-224659.jpg
This is the same school that last week spelt my name ‘Daniyal ta corn’ so at least their making a tad more flattering progress ☆〜(ゝ。∂)

4 thoughts on “I’m big in Japan

    • I’m slowly settling in, my apartment is still rather free of appliances and furniture however as beer and partying have seemed to be a constant drain on my yennies >_<

Leave a Reply

